Welcome to AIA Central Massachusetts

AIA Central Massachusetts is the local Component that
serves central Massachusetts communities.

Massachusetts has three local Component Chapters:

AIACM  AIA Central Massachusetts

AIA WM      Western  Massachusetts AIA (www.wmaia.org)

The BSA     Eastern Massachusetts Chapter (www.architects.org).    

These three chapters constitute AIA Massachusetts (www.architects.org).

AIA Central Massachusetts is committed to advancing public awareness and architectural services in central Massachusetts and increasing the awareness of the value architects bring to the places that we live, work and play.

AIA Central Massachusetts member architects excel in areas of environmental, technical, societal and preservation / restoration practices, providing a broad range of architectural services for very diverse project types, from low-cost housing to corporate headquarters.

We invite Architects and Affiliates to join us to learn about the regional issues, events and opportunities and to connect with the architecture community of Central Massachusetts.

© 2021 AIA Central Massachusetts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software